The MountainTown Singers is guided by a group of men and women who fill various positions on the chapter board of directors. Since MountainTown Singers is a voluntary organization, we appreciate the extra time and effort required of them to keep our chapter running smoothly. Here is our leadership for the 2018 calendar year.

Joe McDonald


John Scheide

VP, Music & Performance

Jeff Rayburn

VP, Student Activities/Youth in Harmony

Steven Marks

VP, Membership/Development

Barry George

VP, Communications and Chorus Manager

Jim McMahan


Dave Rayburn


Joel Todd

At Large Member

Freddie Phillips

At Large Member

Shelly Spayd

Community at Large Member

Sherry Knight

Community at Large Member

Kyle Howard